Welcome to cletis.com, home of Cletis Carr, singer-songwriter, producer, guitarist, troubadour
 

 

The long-awaited new album, Sedalia Blues
is now available!!

CD orders via PayPal:


Digital download via:
iTunes
Bandcamp (inc. bonus track)
Amazon
CD Baby

USA Tour Dates:

Sat 2 July | Springfield OR | Growler Underground | 8pm
Thu 7 July | Portland OR | Duff's Garage | 9pm
Sat 9 July | Eugene OR | b2 Bar &: Grill | 7pm
Fri 15 July | Eugene OR | Noble Estate Wines | 6pm
Sat 16 July | Eugene OR | Oregon Wine Lab | 7pm
Wed 20 July | Portland OR | Trails End Tavern | 7pm
Sun 31 July | Paso Robles CA | Sculpterra Winery | 1pm
Mon 1 Aug | Morro Bay CA | Otter Rock Cafe | 6pm
Fri 12 Aug | Taos NM | Black Mesa [with Burton Jesperson] | 6pm
Sat 13 Aug | Taos NM | Black Mesa [with Burton Jesperson] | 6pm
Sun 21 Aug | Austin TX | Strange Brew [with Dustin Welch] | 4pm
Thu 25 Aug | Clarkesdale MS | Levon's [with Beth Patterson] | 9pm

 

"The best Australian country-rock album since the Dingoes 1974 debut"
    - Stuart Coupe, Rolling Stone Australia
"Carr's voice is undoubtedly from the dusty American troubadour school"
    - Martin Jones, Rhythms Magazine Australia
"This should be on the top ten list of every lipstick sunset we intimately gaze upon for the rest of the year"
    - Braden Fox Blog, Vancouver BC
"A brilliant remastered collection of acoustic folk and country"
    - Johan Schoenmakers, Alt-Country Forum Netherlands