Welcome to cletis.com, home of Cletis Carr, singer-songwriter, producer, guitarist, troubadour
 

*  UK / Euro Tour!! - Cletis will be performing in Europe over September and October!! Dates confirmed:
 

    Fri 5th Sept - Marine Hotel, Old Colwyn, Wales (with Gwyn Ashton)
    Sat 6th Sept - White Swan, Aylesbury, England (with Gwyn Ashton)
    Wed 10th Sept - The Bedford, London, England
    Fri 12th - Sat 13th Sept - AdMiRe Music Festival, De Berckt Castle, Limburg, Holland
    Sun 14th Sept - Listening Room, Copenhagen, Denmark
    Sun 21st Sept - Golden Eagle, Southsea, England
    Sun 28th Sept - Roisin Dubh, Galway City, Ireland
    Fri 3rd Oct - Wrekin Inn, Telford, England (with Gwyn Ashton)
    Sat 4th Oct - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, England (with Gwyn Ashton)
    Sun 5th Oct - The Rock Tavern, Stourport-On-Severn

  

"The best Australian country-rock album since the Dingoes 1974 debut"
    - Stuart Coupe, Rolling Stone Australia
"Carr's voice is undoubtedly from the dusty American troubadour school"
    - Martin Jones, Rhythms Magazine Australia
"This should be on the top ten list of every lipstick sunset we intimately gaze upon for the rest of the year"
    - Braden Fox Blog, Vancouver BC
"A brilliant remastered collection of acoustic folk and country"
    - Johan Schoenmakers, Alt-Country Forum Netherlands